iMac

Well i finally got my mac, i bought it Sunday night. I’ve been saving for so long, and it finally paid off, God totally provided, as I sit here typing this on my 20in 2.44Ghz iMac.  I currently have 1GB ram, and I intend to take it to 4.  That’ll be so nice… esp when i get CS3.  The Fuge has been doin rather well with coffee, our first major purchase will be CS3 Master Collection.  It’ll be nice, but we need a lot more money first… at least I got my mac, life is good and God is faithful…

~ by bharter on December 26, 2007.

2 Responses to “iMac”

  1. what happened with the childrens church mac?

  2. they have one, a white 17 in. i think, i have a newer one, a 20in 2.44GHZ processor, i’m pretty stoked

Leave a Reply

 
