ChaCha

Well, it seems that a few of us have recently gotten hooked on ChaCha.  I am trying to take it a step farther…  I just submitted a form to become a chacha guide.  That is right, make a whopping 20 cents a message that I answer, and all I gotta do is be friendly and use Google…

Here is what I told them…

I would be available quite a bit.  I spend a good amount of time on my iMac and on the internet.  I really enjoy using ChaCha and it seems like something I would be good at helping with.  I use google, a lot.  Almost anything can be found, you just have to know how to state the question.  I am a pretty friendly person and would enjoy learning new random things while helping people out and making a little money at the same time.

So well just have to wait and see if I qualify… Lets hope so 🙂 there is a ton of flexability with doing this, I could do it whenever I was bored, or whenever I had some free time… It will be great, if I make it of course, well be praying I get it, thanks 🙂 ❤ te amo

~ by bharter on June 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
