New Years Eve

Well it’s New Years Eve. Not much longer until it’s 2009. As a graphic designer it’s kinda a weird holiday. I work at Scottsdale First and I have been working on 2009 stuff for about a week or two now, so it really hasn’t felt like a new year to me. We’re down to about an hour now and it really doesn’t feel like a holiday. however, I am sitting on a couch with my beautiful Girlfriend, Patrice with a few blankets with the fire roaring while watching The Simpsons and Bee Movie. I’m having a wonderful time with my beloved Patrice, I love her so so very much. I recently bought her Valentines gift, it’s pretty awesome, I’ll have to post a picture of it after I give it to her, but not yet 🙂 Well I get way off topic… But that’s just how it is when I’m with the love of my life, I spend a lot of time thinking about her ❤ my life is good, God has blessed me, that’s it for now, time to cuddle 🙂

~ by bharter on January 1, 2009.

One Response to “New Years Eve”

  1. is that in scottsdale,az?

Leave a Reply

 
