MacHeist 3 Bundle Get more

If anyone plans to buy the MacHeist 3 bundle, please buy it through my link so I get the reference, ps, if people want to paste their reference links in the comments, that is fine, let’s get some cooperation going on here so we can all get more bang for our buck, you get even more apps when you refer 1 or 2 people. After referring 2 people I don’t want any more references, I would rather have others get more stuff as well, so once I have 2 referrals, I will post it, so you guys can get more software as well.

Here is my link http://www.macheist.com/bundle/u/134545/

~ by bharter on April 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
