Spring Break

Well it’s spring break. I am really enjoying not doing homework, but I still have to go to work. Too bad work doesn’t have a spring break too. Arizona is already too hot. 85 degrees is way too hot for March. I miss the winter already and am dreading the unbearibly hot summer. And that leaves me here at spring break. It’s nice driving with the windows down and the nigts are nice, but the days are already hot.

So if you haven’t seen the new http://www.scottsdalefirst.com you should head over and check it out. It has been a large part of my job for the last few weeks and it has taken a very long time coupled with a decent amount of frustration, but it’s pretty much finished. I am pretty happy with it.

By the way, you should read lifehacker.com
I don’t think all their posts are great, but a lot are. Subscribe to their rss. If you still check websites, you are wasting a lot of time. RSS saves so much time. I only read posts that seem good from what the title tells me and maybe a little preview from within my trusty RSSOwl.

Well that is all for now. I’m sitting on the porch and Patrice wants me to come in. So… Well… Bye…

~ by bharter on March 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
